preload

Contact Us

Andrew Low House
329 Abercorn Street at Lafayette Square
Savannah, GA 31401

  • For Group Reservations to tour the house  please call 912-233-1828 ext. 106
  • For questions about the product in the the Museum Shop please call 912-233-6854
  • For staff of the Andrew Low House please call 912-233-1828
  • NSCDA-GA can be reached at 912-238-3263 or 319 Abercorn St. Savannah, GA 31401

Andrew Low House Staff                                                    

Rebecca Eddins – Executive Director ext. 101 reddins@andrewlowhouse.com

Stephanie Lynch –  NSCDA-GA Membership Manager & Executive Asst. 912-238-3263 slynch@andrewlowhouse.com

Marla Denmark – Museum Store Manager & Director of Visitor Services ext. 106 mdenmark@andrewlowhouse.com

Chris Sergi Education & Programs Manager ext. 102 csergi@andrewlowhouse.com

Margaret Chapman – Bookkeeper ext. 103 bookkeeper@andrewlowhouse.com

April Flojo – Asst. Museum Store Manager & Director of Visitor Services aflojo@andrewlowhouse.com

Mathilde Lejeune-Faust – Collections Registrar mlejeunefaust@andrewlowhouse.com

James Gibbons – Facilities Manager                                                                      jgibbons@andrewlowhouse.com

 
Copyright ©2011 Andrew Low House